Contact Us

24 HOUR SERVICE

For emergency service after 3:30 call John @ 607-327-1176. For fire alarm needs call Mike @ 607-327-1963. You will be charged for travel in both directions from their home. Our emergency rate is double time our normal rate.

David Brong

President, Residential, Fire Systems and Commercial Estimating

607-272-6922 ext. 3

dbrong@pleasantvalleyelectric.com

James Bobnick

Vice President, Commercial and Industrial Estimating

607-272-6922 ext. 2

jbobnick@pleasantvalleyelectric.com

Sue Bobnick

Scheduling

607-272-6922 ext. 1

sue@pleasantvalleyelectric.com

Diane Gair

Office Manager, Accounts Receivable and Payable, Human Resources

607-272-6922 ext. 4

diane@pleasantvalleyelectric.com

Mandy Astles

Invoicing, Accounts Receivable

607-272-6922 ext. 5

mandy@pleasantvalleyelectric.com

Mike Shults

Fire Alarm Systems

mshults@pleasantvalleyelectric.com